Pokemon Mono-Type Series Preview

It is I, flashtactikz, a sad excuse of a being coming at you with a new series entry to our blogs. And no, this isn’t some waifu shrine compiled with a list of pornographic images of my best waifu.

So aside from the nerdy waifu card battle hobbies that I spend my miserable life with. I am also a pretty big nerdy Pokemon fan ever since I was five. Shhhh, don’t tell my parents that or they will probably set my room on fire.

Regardless, this series of blogs will be on the concept of using mono-type Pokemon teams for online battles. I will be posting a blog every week starting this week till the release of Pokemon Sun and Moon for the 3DS on November 18th, 2016. And no, this is not an advertisement for Game Freak.

Mono-type Pokemon teams may not offer the most competitive power that mixed teams are able to but they do provide a new outlook to online battles. It forces the player to take a new approach by ensuring their team is capable to handle mixed teams and adopt strategies on the GO.

Here is the list of blogs;

  1. July 7th, 2016 ~ Flying Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/07/23/762/)
  2. July 20th, 2016 ~ Fighting Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/07/30/pokemon-mono-team-series-fighting-type/)
  3. August 6th, 2016 ~ Water Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/08/06/pokemon-mono-team-series-water-type/)
  4. August 13th, 2016 ~ Dragon Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/08/13/pokemon-mono-team-series-dragon-type/)
  5. August 20th, 2016 ~ Electric Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/08/20/pokemon-mono-team-series-electric-type/)
  6. August 27th, 2016 ~ Ice Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/09/01/pokemon-mono-team-series-ice-type/)
  7. September 3rd, 2016 ~ Dark Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/09/08/pokemon-mono-team-series-dark-type/)
  8. September 10th, 2016 ~ Steel Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/09/27/pokemon-mono-team-series-steel-type/)
  9. September 17th, 2016 ~ Grass Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/09/30/pokemon-mono-team-series-grass-type/)
  10. September 24th, 2016 ~ Psychic Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/10/11/pokemon-mono-team-series-psychic-type/)
  11. October 1st, 2016 ~ Fire Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/10/24/pokemon-mono-team-series-fire-type/)
  12. October 8th, 2016 ~ Ground Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/10/26/pokemon-mono-team-series-ground-type/)
  13. October 15th, 2016 ~ Rock Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/10/27/pokemon-mono-team-series-rock-type/)
  14. October 22nd, 2016 ~ Poison Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/11/01/pokemon-mono-team-series-poison-type/)
  15. October 29th, 2016 ~ Ghost Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/11/09/pokemon-mono-team-series-ghost-type/)
  16. November 5th, 2016 ~ Bug Type (https://megaclefex.wordpress.com/2016/11/22/pokemon-mono-team-series-bug-type/)
  17. November 12th, 2016 ~ Fairy Type ()
  18. November 19th, 2016 ~ Normal Type ()

So stay tuned ^^!

Advertisements